Harpenden Dolphins C.C.

Harpenden Dolphins C.C. 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Bamville(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 10 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Northampton Exiles II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Bovingdon(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Quokkas(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Hatch End(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away12:00League Won by 48 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Kings Langley II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ware(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Northchurch II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Shenley Village III(A) Away12:00League Won by 22 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Presidents XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Park) 11:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away12:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bovingdon(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League Lost by 126 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Hatch End(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(A) Away12:00League Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League Won by 31 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Bamville(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 25 runs
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Kings Langley II(A) Away12:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Ware(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 12:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Harpenden (A) Away (The Common)13:30Friendly Abandoned
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Northchurch II(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Shenley Village III(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 11:30League Lost by 94 runs