Harpenden Dolphins C.C.

Harpenden Dolphins C.C. 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Bamville(A) Away (Napsbury Pavilion)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Shenley Village III(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Kings Langley II(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Hatch End(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Bovingdon(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Northampton Exiles II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Quokkas(H) Home (Rothamsted Park) TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Southgate Adelaide II(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Northchurch II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ware(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Presidents XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Park) 11:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Kings Langley II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League Won by 119 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Hatch End(A) Away13:00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bovingdon(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League Won by 84 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away (Rothamsted Park)13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Bamville(A) Away14:00Friendly Won by 49 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Northchurch II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 65 runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Harpenden (A) Away (The Common)13:30Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ware(H) Home (Napsbury Pavilion) 13:00League Won by 5 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away12:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 10 Sep 2020 Leverstock Green(A) Away12:30Friendly Won by 35 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Shenley Village III(A) Away12:00League Lost by 3 runs